jump to navigation

Conference Season 2009 October 1, 2008

Posted by tomography in Conference.
trackback

I am eagerly awaiting the year 2009, since I am going to attend two major conferences. The first one, Medicine Meets Virtual Reality, will be held in Long Beach, California, close to Torrance, where I lived for many years. It is going to be like homecoming! The exact date for this one is: January 19-22, 2009, The Hyatt Regency Long Beach.

ESR The second one will be closer to my home in Vienna, Austria. This is going to be ECR 2009, the annual meeting of the European Society of Radiology. This will be held between 6-10 of March, 2009 in the Austria Center Vienna.

I am preparing with a poster session for both events, which I will share with you as soon as it is ready, and then you will have a chance to comment on it. If anybody reading is planning to attend any of the mentioned events, email me!

– Andras

Comments»

1. Tania Ahmed - October 25, 2008

Dear Sir,

I am a post graduate student of Nuclear Medicine from Bangladesh. I am searching for any type of scholarship or research work based on Nuclear Medicine in your country. Could you help me. I need your help Sir.

2. Tania Ahmed - October 25, 2008

Sir, as you know Bangladesh is a very poor country so I want to build my career on nuclear medicine in your country to make my life successful. Please help me.

3. tomography - October 26, 2008

Hello Tania,
my name is Andras. Please email me more specifics (CV, previous work, goals, etc.) and I will ask around. I cannot promise anything, but I will look into it. You may find my email address under About Us —- Andras Szekely.


Leave a Reply

